top of page

Board Meeting Agenda

Survival House Board & Business

Board of Directors

2024 Survival House Board of Directors – Executive Committee

Sherrie Beck, Board President

Trisha Anderson, Board Vice President

Taigain Plummer, Secretary

Jessica Caldwell, Treasurer


2024 Survival House Board Members

Barbara Collins-Hill

Kevin Smarr

Tomei Peppard

Benjamin Burch

DJ Morris 

Stephanie Truex


Contact Survival’s Board of Directors via email at:

Accounting & Fiscal Policy

bottom of page